FOREIGN REPRESENTATIVES



WESTERN AMERICA


BLB TEXTILES
110 West 40th Street
Suite 703 NY10018
USA
Telephone: +1 2129441001
Telefax : +1 2129440220
Mail: bonniebrien@foxfabrics.com


FRANCE


PIERRE HENRY
18 rue Bellevue
F-68130 Altkirch
France
Port :
00 33 / 6 77 60 07 69
Tel :
00 33 / 9 50 52 68 00
Email
:pierre68henry@gmail.com


RUSSIA


TKANI VEKA 
Mr. Vagif Samedov
Dokukina str. 8 K.2, Office
316, 128 226 Moscow ,Russia
Tel/Fax : +7 (495) 961 25 97
Mobile: + 8 9067586856
+8 926 410 04 44
E-mail:vagif1964@gmail.com


AUSTRALIA


STEVE GRATION TEXTILES
Mr Steve Gration – Mrs Leonie Kitchen
117 Green Street ,
Cremorne 3121
Telephone +61 3 94269547
Telefax: +61 3 94289281
Mobile : +0419580367
E-mail: steve@sgtextiles.com.au


ENGLAND


S.N.R.Agencies LLP
Unit 3, The ClockHouse Business
Centre,Thayers Farm Road Beckenham Kent. BR3 4LZ.
Tel: 020 7700 7318
Mobile: 07710 317 341
Email: Ross@snragencies.com



FRANCE


NATHAN MODE
Mr. Philippe Nathan
8 Rue Saint-Marc, 75002 Paris
Telephone : +33 (0)91 62 
Telefax:
+33 (0)91 62 – 92 86 77
E-mail:
philippe@nathanmode.com



WESTERN AMERICA


FOX FABRICS INC. 
Mr. Phil Fox
112 West 9th Street, Suite 326,
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Telephone: +1 213.489.1727 
Telefax:    
+1 213.489.1780
E-mail:
or-bey@foxfabrics.com



GREECE


SAMARAS AGENCIES
Mr. Constantinos Samaras
4 Messinias str,  17563
Palaio Faliro, Greece
Telephone : +30 210 9838265
Mobile         : 
+30 6932 455000
E-mail:
samaras@aisamaras.com



POLAND


WALHALLA
Ms. Wiesława Antosik
ul. Nawrot 2a m 6
PL 90-060 Łódź/ Lodz
tel/ fax :+48 426617609
mobile :+48 608429816
E-mail: walhalla@toya.net.pl



NETHERLANDS


FABRICS & I
Mrs. Odette van der Geest
Leidseweg 30,  2374 AN
Oud Ade
Telephone: +31 653507505
Telefax : +31 715013690
E-mail: odette@fabrics-and-i.nl